Officers and Unit Chairs

Executive Board:

President- John Gallagher

Vice President- LeAnn Rogers

Treasurer- Charlie Ramirez

Secretary- Julie Altesleben

Administrative Officer: Stevie Blanchard

Detroit News Unit:

Chair- Charlie Ramirez

Vice-chair- Christine Ferretti

Free Press Unit: 

Chair: Eric Lawrence

Vice-chair: Tanya Wildt-Galunas

Independent/ Macomb Daily and Royal Oak Daily Tribune:

Chair – Norb Franz

Vice-chair- Mary Ellen Zander

Michigan Catholic:

Chair- Dug Rusin

Vice-chair- Kelly Vellarreal

Observer & Eccentric/ Hometown Life: 

Chair- LeAnn Rogers

Vice-chair: David Veselenak

UAW PR Unit:

Chair:  Dennis Pietrowski